SPM is Over! My Holiday Plans

After a month of mindless counting, revising and scribling, i can finally declare myself free from the tedious SPM exam. It has been a most stressful month, with the papers harder than i expected. Anyway, let’s not talk about it anymore as i never want to remember it again. lol

So, graduating from secondary school leaves me lost, and a little bit confused over which step to take next. To take A levels? To take Pre-U? Or to take STPM…Anyway, seeing that i still have a few months in front of me, i’m glad to say that i have a few things in mind to accomplish, which before this i never had time to do. =)

The more realistic plans

Well, obviously i’m going to spend most of my time watching animes (and probably drooling over cute lolis too). I got a bit left behind, studying for my exams and now with awesome animes such as SAO, Girls und Panzer, Eureka 7 AO…all i can say that it’ll probably take up a whole lot of my time. And also, being an anime freak leaves me with the dream of mastering the Japanese language. It’s the only language i’ve really loved and is truly awesome. Hopefully during these months i can achieve the standard of JLPT N5, if not N4. If there’s time left, i’ll probably start taking kendo lessons. Sounds weird, even to me, but anything related to japan is worth learning! I’m such a japan maniac /.\

The more impossible ones

Okay, these plans do come into my mind, but i do realise they’re impossible and i’m just dishing them out for a few laughs. Even if there’s the tiniest possible chance, i would like to save some money during the holidays so that i can visit Japan. (sighs) I’ve always wanted to visit places in Japan such as Nakano Broadway, Akibahara and also enjoy Japan festivals such as Wonfest, Comiket and Fireworks Festival. Too bad, i don’t have the money to do so. Anyway, i guess my parents would have a fit if i even suggested to about a trip to Japan, by myself! lol. I might also start collecting anime figures, but they’ll be limited to a few which i really like since i don’t have the moolah and they really cost an arm and a leg. Sad case, huh?

Guess that’s all i have in mind. Enjoy your holidays and cheers~!

Kirigaya Kazuto

This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

